Gallery Exhibition

Gallery Exhibition

  • “Ku-Ten” (Works of Meguro City citizens)

    Dates:2019/9/18(Wed)~2019/9/29(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

    The exhibition displays the works including paintings, calligraphy, handicrafts and photography by Meguro City citizens through open call. The exhibition is organized by the Meguro City Exhibition Committee. (Cooperation by Meguro Museum of Art, Tokyo)

  • MEOTO ART EXHIBITION

    Dates:2019/10/1(Tue)~2019/10/6(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

  • Official Art Photo Exhibition in 2019 by JEARA

    Dates:2019/10/9(Wed)~2019/10/13(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

  • Great Leap Exhibition , Selected 3 person exhibition

    Dates:2019/10/16(Wed)~2019/10/20(Sun)
    Exhibition space: B side

  • The 2nd Tenshinshohoujyuku exhibition

    Dates:2019/10/17(Thu)~2019/10/20(Sun)
    Exhibition space: A side

  • The 33rd Suiyokai

    Dates:2019/10/22(Tue)~2019/10/27(Sun)
    Exhibition space: B side

  • HOPE 2019 ~ NISHINO SEIBO'S ART SCHOOL EXHIBITION

    Dates:2019/10/23(Wed)~2019/10/27(Sun)
    Exhibition space: A side

  • RAY ART SCHOOL Exhibition 2019

    Dates:2019/10/30(Wed)~2019/11/4(Mon)
    Exhibition space: All

  • Honoo to Fude no Kyouen 2019 (Japan Design・Ceramic Resarch Association)

    Dates:2019/11/7(Thu)~2019/11/10(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

  • The 15th MOA Museum of Art Children's Art Exhibition in Meguro city

    Dates:2019/11/13(Wed)~2019/11/17(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

  • GESSUI TRIENNALE’19

    Dates:2019/11/20(Wed)~2019/11/24(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

  • 5th anniversary of A PRIZE OF HISHIKAWA

    Dates:2020/1/7(Tue)~2020/1/13(Mon)
    Exhibition space: B side

Page Top