Gallery Exhibition

Gallery Exhibition

  • 【Cancelled】THE FICTIONAL CITY 〝G〟

    Dates:2021/5/12(Wed)~2021/5/16(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

  • 【Cancelled】Meguroku Syosakka-kyōkai-ten

    Dates:2021/5/19(Wed)~2021/5/23(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

  • Official Art Photo Exhibition in 2021 by JEARA

    Dates:2021/6/2(Wed)~2021/6/6(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

    Open from 10:30
    Closed at 17:30
    *Closed at 15:30 on the last day.

  • 【Cancelled】Itsukikai

    Dates:2021/6/8(Tue)~2021/6/13(Sun)
    Exhibition space: B side

  • Studio AZ Textile Now 2021

    Dates:2021/6/9(Wed)~2021/6/13(Sun)
    Exhibition space: A side

    Closed at 13:00 on the last day.

  • Daitobunkadaigaku aoyamasan'u-sho jusho-sha shodo-ten

    Dates:2021/6/29(Tue)~2021/7/4(Sun)
    Exhibition space: A side

    Open from 15:00 on the first day.
    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

  • Nishijin-bijyutsu-ori Jyakutyu Dosyokusaie-ten

    Dates:2021/6/30(Wed)~2021/7/4(Sun)
    Exhibition space: B side

    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

  • Kagayaku-tenisupurēyā-no-kiseki

    Dates:2021/7/7(Wed)~2021/7/11(Sun)
    Exhibition space: A side

    Closed at 13:00 on the last day.

  • Shichigatsuten

    Dates:2021/7/7(Wed)~2021/7/11(Sun)
    Exhibition space: B side

    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

  • The 31th Workers Exhibition

    Dates:2021/7/15(Thu)~2021/7/18(Sun)
    Exhibition space: B side

    Closed at 15:00 on the last day.

  • suibokuga-sakuhinten

    Dates:2021/7/27(Tue)~2021/8/1(Sun)
    Exhibition space: B side

    Open from 13:00 on the first day.
    Closed at 15:00 on the last day.

Page Top