Gallery Exhibition

Gallery Exhibition

  • ART WAVE Meguro gendai bijutsuten

    Dates:2022/6/28(Tue)~2022/7/3(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

    Open from 14:00 on the first day.
    Open from 10:30 the next day.
    Closed at 15:00 on the last day.

  • Salon de finearts exhibition 2022

    Dates:2022/7/5(Tue)~2022/7/10(Sun)
    Exhibition space: A side

    Open from 13:00 on the first day.
    Closed at 15:00 on the last day.

  • July Photo Exhibition

    Dates:2022/7/6(Wed)~2022/7/10(Sun)
    Exhibition space: B side

    Open from 13:00 on the first day.
    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

  • 19+∞ Exhibition

    Dates:2022/7/12(Tue)~2022/7/18(Mon)
    Exhibition space: All

    Open from 13:30 on the first day.
    Closed at 16:30 on the last day.

  • AAF AUTOMOBILE ART FEDERATION 9th Exhibition

    Dates:2022/7/21(Thu)~2022/7/31(Sun)
    Exhibition space: A side

    Closed at 14:00 on the last day.

  • The 32th Workers Exhibition

    Dates:2022/7/21(Thu)~2022/7/24(Sun)
    Exhibition space: B side

    Closed at 15:00 on the last day.

  • Modern Mandalas

    Dates:2022/7/29(Fri)~2022/7/31(Sun)
    Exhibition space: B side

    Closed at 15:00 on the last day.

  • Calligraphic exhibition of Keio University Calligraphy Club in 2022

    Dates:2022/8/5(Fri)~2022/8/7(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

    Closed at 15:00 on the last day.

  • The exhibition of Suiboku-ga

    Dates:2022/8/9(Tue)~2022/8/14(Sun)
    Exhibition space: B side

    Open from 12:00 on the first day.
    Closed at 15:00 on the last day.

  • A Solo Exhibition by Konoka Koyama

    Dates:2022/8/10(Wed)~2022/8/14(Sun)
    Exhibition space: A side

    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

  • Official Art Photo Exhibition 2022 by JEARA

    Dates:2022/8/24(Wed)~2022/8/28(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

    Opening hours are from 10:30 to 17:30,
    Closed at 14:30 on the last day.

  • The 71st Sansho photo exhibition in Tokyo

    Dates:2022/8/30(Tue)~2022/9/4(Sun)
    Exhibition space: B side

    Open from 15:00 on the first day.
    Closed at 15:00 on the last day.

  • Alumni-active members joint exhibition of Tokyo Tech Photo Club

    Dates:2022/8/31(Wed)~2022/9/4(Sun)
    Exhibition space: A side

    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

  • Abox Photo Academy Exhibition 2022

    Dates:2022/10/5(Wed)~2022/10/10(Mon)
    Exhibition space: A side

    Closed at 15:00 on the last day.

  • The 17th MOA Museum of Art Meguro city Children's Art Exhibition

    Dates:2022/11/10(Thu)~2022/11/13(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

Page Top